Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors.

All Councillors are required to declare their pecuniary interests,
which are available from the Braintree District Council website.

Follow this link for the relevant download.

Bev Gardener
Tim Nash
Gillian Jefferson
Lisa Heywood Metson        
Ferg Ranson
Barry Young           John Fennelly JohnFennellySHPC@outlook.comMartin Lee
Karl Hamilton   Mr Jed Stopher